Contact RAFARS

Click on the blue email link to contact the appropriate individual

TOPIC EMAIL
Matters to be dealt with by the Chairman Chairman@rafars.org
General RAFARS matters Secretary@rafars.org
Membership matters including Silent Key notifications Membership@rafars.org
Expenses Claims, Subscriptions and Standing Orders Treasurer@rafars.org
Membership database updates Database@rafars.org
RAFARS Website Webmaster@rafars.org
RAFARS 'QRV' Journal QRV@rafars.org
RAF Cosford, access to the HQ, passes and permits CosfordLiaison@rafars.org
Field Representatives FieldReps@rafars.org
Mail Order Commodities Sales@rafars.org
Matters concerning Serving Membership ServingMembers@rafars.org
Matters concerning Affiliated Clubs Clubs@rafars.org
RAFARS News Desk and items for inclusion in News Letters NewsDesk@rafars.org
All Contest matters Contests@rafars.org
RAFARS Nets and the the 'QRZ' Callbook QRZ@rafars.org
RAFARS Awards Awards@rafars.org
RAFARS QSL Bureau QSLbureau@rafars.org
RAFARS Historian Historian@rafars.org
RAFARS HQ Radio Shack at RAF Cosford ShackManager@rafars.org

Or, complete the form below and your message will be passed on to the appropriate member of Council for action

This field is required

This field is required

This field is required

This field is required

Any additional comments

This field is required

Postal Address

Royal Air Force Amateur Radio Society
Royal Air Force Cosford
Wolverhampton
WV7 3EX

© RAFARS Contact the Webmaster