Contact RAFARS

Click on the blue email link to contact the appropriate individual
Topic Email
Matters to be dealt with by the Chairman [Chairman@rafars.org](mailto:chairman@rafars.org)
General RAFARS matters [Secretary@rafars.org](mailto:secretary@rafars.org)
Membership matters including Silent Key notifications [Membership@rafars.org](mailto:membership@rafars.org)
Expenses Claims, Subscriptions and Standing Orders [Treasurer@rafars.org](mailto:Treasurer@rafars.org)
Membership database updates [Database@rafars.org](mailto:Database@rafars.org)
RAFARS Website [Webmaster@rafars.org](mailto:Webmaster@rafars.org)
RAFARS 'QRV' Journal [QRV@rafars.org](mailto:QRV@rafars.org)
RAF Cosford, access to the HQ, passes and permits [CosfordLiaison@rafars.org](mailto:CosfordLiaison@rafars.org)
Field Representatives [FieldReps@rafars.org](mailto:FieldReps@rafars.org)
Mail Order Commodities [Sales@rafars.org](mailto:Sales@rafars.org)
Matters concerning Serving Membership [ServingMembers@rafars.org](mailto:ServingMembers@rafars.org)
Matters concerning Affiliated Clubs [Clubs@rafars.org](mailto:Clubs@rafars.org)
RAFARS News Desk and items for inclusion in News Letters [NewsDesk@rafars.org](mailto:NewsDesk@rafars.org)
All Contest matters [Contests@rafars.org](mailto:Contests@rafars.org)
RAFARS Nets and the the 'QRZ' Callbook [QRZ@rafars.org](mailto:QRZ@rafars.org)
RAFARS Awards [Awards@rafars.org](mailto:Awards@rafars.org)
RAFARS QSL Bureau [QSLbureau@rafars.org](mailto:QSLbureau@rafars.org)
RAFARS Historian [Historian@rafars.org](mailto:Historian@rafars.org)
RAFARS HQ Radio Shack at RAF Cosford [ShackManager@rafars.org](mailto:ShackManager@rafars.org)
Or, complete the form below and your message will be passed on to the appropriate member of Council for action
Postal Address

Royal Air Force Amateur Radio Society
Royal Air Force Cosford
Wolverhampton
WV7 3EX